08 9425 3500 sales@dcswa.com.au

ABOUT US

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Paul Mannion

Director

paul@dcswa.com.au
Mobile: 0418 178 079
Direct: 9425 3505

Richard Hunt

General Manager

richard@dcswa.com.au
Mobile: 0418 178 141
Direct: 9425 3535

Phil Taylor

Operations Manager

phil@dcswa.com.au
Mobile: 0408 178 182
Direct: 9425 3507

Sean Gibb

Supervisor

sean@dcswa.com.au
Mobile: 0418 178 938
Direct: 9425 3545

John Kotis

Supervisor

john@dcswa.com.au
Mobile: 0418 178 157
Direct: 9425 3514

Courtney Mannion

Office / Accounts Manager

reception@dcswa.com.au
Mobile: 0439 777 922
Direct: 9425 3522

Mark Calleja

Service Manager

mark@dcswa.com.au
Mobile: 0418 178 231
Direct: 9425 3503

Gary Gale

Service Manager

gary@dcswa.com.au
Mobile: 0418 178 924
Direct: 9425 3501

Greg Halpin

Airport Supervisor | 24 Hour Standby

Mobile: 0418 178 309
Direct: 9425 3590

Gerry Corbett

Store Supervisor

gerryc@dcswa.com.au
Mobile: 0418 178 588
Direct: 9425 3540